Join us in welcoming our newest partners leading the way in organizational excellence. Our coaches work alongside our partners to advance continuous improvement in their organizations. Together we work to facilitate planning and execution of strategic actions to achieve key goals in student success, employee engagement, service, quality and finance.


David Douglas School District

david-douglas-logoDavid Douglas School District No. 40 is located in East Portland, Oregon serving a community population of approximately 53,775. The David Douglas School District was formed in 1959 from three elementary districts — Gilbert, Powellhurst and Russellville — and the David Douglas Union High School District. The District now includes nine elementary schools, three middle schools, one comprehensive high school and one alternative high school. David Douglas has established a culture of data-driven continuous improvement to address the health of their system, identify areas of strengths as well as areas for improvement. The District’s mission is to provide meaningful, equitable and highly effective instruction so each student grows and thrives socially, emotionally and academically.


Tulare County Office of Education

tcoe-logoThe Tulare County Office of Education (TCOE) provides support and service to more than 100,000 students across 231 schools in 44 Tulare County school districts, charter schools and College of the Sequoias. Tulare County school districts range from single school districts, such as Hot Springs with 17 students, to the Visalia Unified School District with over 28,000 students. Of the County’s districts, 85 percent are considered small districts with less than 2,500 students. Seventy percent of the districts have less than 1,000 students each. The challenge of serving the needs of a culturally and geographically diverse population in large and small, urban and rural districts is great. To do so, TCOE is organized into four primary divisions: Business Services, Human Resources, Instructional Services and Special Services. Together these divisions have developed and implemented some of the finest programs and services in the state of California.


Milwaukee County Government

milwaukee-county_logoMilwaukee County‘s mission is to provide high-quality, responsive services that enhance self-sufficiency, personal safety, economic opportunity and quality of life for its entire people. Milwaukee County is, by population, the largest county in the State of Wisconsin and the 47th largest in the United States with 951,448 residents. Located on the shores of Lake Michigan and covering 241 square miles, Milwaukee County is a mixture of metropolitan, suburban and rural living. Milwaukee County is one of the few fully-incorporated counties in the United States and includes 19 municipalities that range from a large urban center in the City of Milwaukee with 595,047 residents to small villages such as River Hills with a population of 1,597. Still a manufacturing stronghold, the region features 16 Fortune 1000 companies and thousands of others in the financial services, medical device, hospitality and retailing industries. Milwaukee County’s goal is to enrich your life by providing essential services that meet your needs and those of your family, neighbors, co-workers and friends.

As a unit of local government, Milwaukee County collects property taxes, constructs and maintains county highways, engages in land use planning and maintains parks and recreational facilities. In Wisconsin, counties are also considered an administrative arm of the state because they are required to carry out or enforce certain state laws, maintain judicial court records, manage state elections, keep vital statistics and property records (birth and death certificates, marriage licenses and property deeds), and enforce and prosecute state criminal laws. Milwaukee County is also required to carry out various state programs, such as health and human services programs.

Jefferson County Schools

jefcoed-logoJefferson County Schools (JEFCOED) is the second-largest school district in Alabama serving over 36,000 students in 57 different schools located throughout Jefferson County. JEFCOED’s mission is to ensure rigorous learning for all through engaging, innovative instruction, responsible resource management and meaningful community and family collaboration focused on student success. Our team at Studer Education will specifically be working with Erwin Middle School and Minor Middle School.

Erwin Middle School

Erwin Middle School (EMS)  is located in the eastern section of Jefferson County in Center Point, Alabama. Erwin Middle was formerly a junior high and high school until 2011 when a new high school was built and the school solely became a middle school. EMS is committed to creating a safe environment embracing mistakes, instilling hope  and engaging all stakeholders through challenging and innovative instructional practices.

Minor Middle School

Minor Middle School (MMS) was established in 1971 as Bottenfield Junior High School serving grades 7-9. In 2001, in changing to a middle school model, the building was expanded and  began serving grades 6-8 as Bottenfield Middle School. In 2016, the school embarked on a new journey as Minor Middle School. MMS is the only school in the Jefferson County School District with a Health Sciences Program and one of only two Project Lead the Way middle schools in the district that offer a mechanical and software engineering program through Robotics.

Start typing and press Enter to search