Partner News & Highlights

Reposted with permission from the American Association of Community Colleges. Original Story from Community College Daily, October 2019 | Matthew Dembicki At the first national convening of community college presidents and K-12 superintendents in 2014, improving college readiness was the focus of the discussions. Since then, members of the American Association of Community Colleges (AACC) and AASA, The Superintendents Association have […]

Read more

Join us in welcoming our newest partners leading the way in organizational excellence. Our coaches work alongside our partners to advance continuous improvement in their organizations. Together we work to facilitate planning and execution of strategic actions to achieve key goals in student success, employee engagement, service, quality and finance. OCTOBER NEW PARTNERS: Kenosha Unified School District The Kenosha Unified […]

Read more

Join us in welcoming our newest partners leading the way in organizational excellence. Our coaches work alongside our partners to advance continuous improvement in their organizations. Together we work to facilitate planning and execution of strategic actions to achieve key goals in student success, employee engagement, service, quality and finance. SEPTEMBER NEW PARTNERS: School District of South Milwaukee The School […]

Read more

We recently partnered with Litchfield Elementary School District #79 (LESD) to support their continuous improvement journey. At the beginning of this year, district leaders began meeting to create a strategic plan that would define a vision for success over the next 3-5 years. “As our ‘A’ rated district launches into a new century of educational […]

Read more

Legacy Community Center in Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin officially closed its doors just one month shy of their one year anniversary. Thankfully, the center received a lifeline. The Legacy Community Center first opened in 2018 as a way to provide individuals and families in need a food and clothing closet and a nutritious meal from Agnes’ […]

Read more

We are proud to announce that Dr. Pat Greco, Superintendent of the School District of Menomonee Falls (SDMF), was awarded 2018 Superintendent of the Year by the Wisconsin Association of School District Administrators. For the last seven years, Greco has served as superintendent of the award-winning school district, consisting of over 4,000 students in the northeast corner […]

Read more

U.S. NEWS REPORTS The 2017 U.S. News and World Report Annual Best High School rankings celebrated Barrington High School (RI) according to the following criteria: state assessment performance, graduation rates, disadvantaged student performance, and how well students are prepared for college. 2nd in Rhode Island: Barrington ranked 2nd in Best High Schools in the state […]

Read more

WAUSAU DAILY HERALD REPORTS – “Sarah Merz, a third-grade teacher at Rothschild Elementary, recently was awarded a $3,000 2017 Kohl Teacher Fellowship from the Herb Kohl Educational Foundation… [and] D.C. Everest Middle School Principal Casey Nye was one of 16 principals in Wisconsin to receive a Leadership Award from the Herb Kohl Educational Foundation.” “Merz was recognized for […]

Read more

LAKE COUNTRY NOW REPORTS – “Kettle Moraine School District Superintendent Patricia Deklotz is one of 14 district leaders from across the nation recognized by Education Week‘s annual Leaders To Learn From report, released Feb. 22. The report recognizes ‘bold and committed district leaders who are working to enact — and inspire — change in our nation’s public […]

Read more

Dr. Greg Gibson, Superintendent of Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City Independent School District, has been named ESC-20 Superintendent of the Year. He will join the other regional winners at the TASB State Selection Committee in August, with five finalists advancing to the TASA/TASB Convention in Houston, with the winning Superintendent announced on September 23. Candidates for this honor […]

Read more

Studer Education proudly partners with the Arlington and Humble Independent School District’s in Texas. We are proud of both school district’s for their well-deserved finalist status for H-E-B’s 2015 Excellence in Education Large District Award AND for strong leadership at the board level. Further, we congratulate Humble ISD for receiving the Large District award, and Arlington […]

Read more

Partner with Us

Contact us to explore how we can help your organization achieve lasting improvement.

Current Partners


Birmingham City Schools
Jefferson County Board of Education
Tarrant City Schools
University of South Alabama Library System


Litchfield Elementary School District #79


Burton School District
Del Norte Unified School District
Humboldt County Office of Education
Mendocino County Office of Education
San Benito County Office of Education
Sonoma County Office of Education
Tulare County Office of Education


District 49 Sand Creek Zone


Consolidated School District of New Britain


Escambia County School District
Florida Virtual Campus
Okaloosa County School District
Santa Rosa County School District


Georgia Southern University
University of West Georgia


Urbandale Community School District


Belvidere Community Unit School District 100
Hillsboro Community School District
Northwestern Illinois Association


University of Kansas Medical Center


Christian County Public Schools
Hardin County Schools
Hopkins County Public Schools
Warren County School District


Bossier Parish Community College
Fletcher Technical Community College
South Louisiana Community College


Michigan State University – Infrastructure, Planning, and Facilities
Portage Public Schools
Southfield Public Schools


Northfield Public School District


School of the Osage
University of Missouri Student Life Division


Ocean Springs School District


Schenectady City Schools
Spackenkill Unified Free School District


Jenks Public Schools


Crook County School District
Estacada School District
High Desert Education Service District


Child Development Centers


Barrington Public Schools


Northeastern Technical College
Richland One School District
University of South Carolina Upstate


Oak Ridge Schools


Austin Independent School District
Boerne Independent School District
City of El Paso – Employee Retirement Trust
Judson Independent School District
Manor Independent School District
North East Independent School District
San Antonio College
Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City Independent School District
Ysleta Independent School District


Alleghany County Public Schools


Renton School District


Adams County Government
Appleton Area School District
Ashwaubenon School District
Augusta Area School District
Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 9
D.C. Everest Area School District
Dodgeland School District
Franklin Public Schools
Genoa J-2 School District
Greendale School District
Hudson School District
Kenosha Unified School District
Lac du Flambeau School District
Marshall Public Schools
Merrill Area Public Schools
Milwaukee Succeeds
Minocqua J-1
Muskego-Norway School District
Oconomowoc Area School District
Pewaukee School District
Racine Unified School District
Rice Lake Area School District
School District of Ashland
School District of Cadott Community
School District of Cudahy
School District of Holmen
School District of Janesville
School District of Menomonee Falls
School District of South Milwaukee
Shawano School District
Shorewood School District
Trevor-Wilmot Consolidated Grade School District
Watertown Unified School District
Waukesha County Government
Waukesha County Technical College
West Allis-West Milwaukee School District
Wheatland J-1 School District